Home > Who We Are > Governance

HEAnet Group Committees:

Four group committees report to the Board of HEAnet:

Board and Sub-Committee attendance and expenses:

The directors do not receive remuneration for their services as per the company’s Constitution. However, travel costs and expenses incurred by directors in connection with the business of the company are reimbursed in accordance with the rates approved by the Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform.

HEAnet Company Constitution

Click here to view HEAnet Company Constitution.